Contact Us

Contact Us

General Enquiries
Telephone: (852) 2892 3888
Address: 13/F, Berkshire House, 25 Westlands Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
Service Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:45 am to 5:30 pm (except Public Holidays)
Hotlines & Email Address
Enquiry Telephone Email Address
Property & Casualty Enquiries (852) 2892 3888 property.casualty@libertymutual.com.hk
Property & Casualty Claims (852) 2892 3888 claims@libertymutual.com.hk
Employee Benefit (852) 2892 3877 ebenquiry@libertymutual.com.hk
Individual Life/Medical (852) 2892 3882 lmenquiry@libertymutual.com.hk
Medical Claims (852) 2892 3809 Life.medical@libertymutual.com.hk
Liberty Health Club (LHC) (852) 2892 3809 Life.medical@libertymutual.com.hk
Recruitment & Job Opportunities (852) 2892 3888 recruit@libertymutual.com.hk
General Enquiry (852) 2892 3888 enquiry@libertymutual.com.hk
Enquiry Form

Please read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy before completing this application.

* Required field

Missing Information

Please ensure all required fields are completed and try again.

Close