Contact Us

Contact Us

Enquiry Form

Please read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy before completing this application.

* Required field

General Enquiries
Telephone: (852) 2892 3888
Address: 13/F, Berkshire House, 25 Westlands Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
Monday - Friday 8:45 am to 12:45 pm
(except Public Holidays) 1:45 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed
Hotlines & Email Address
Enquiry Telephone Email Address
Property & Casualty Enquiries (852) 2892 3888 property.casualty@libertymutual.com.hk
Property & Casualty Claims (852) 2892 3888 claims@libertymutual.com.hk
Employee Benefit (852) 2892 3877 ebenquiry@libertymutual.com.hk
Individual Life/Medical (852) 2892 3882 lmenquiry@libertymutual.com.hk
Medical Claims (852) 2892 3809 Life.medical@libertymutual.com.hk
Liberty Health Club (LHC) (852) 2892 3809 Life.medical@libertymutual.com.hk
Recruitment & Job Opportunities (852) 2892 3888 recruit@libertymutual.com.hk
General Enquiry (852) 2892 3888 enquiry@libertymutual.com.hk

Invalid Entry

Please check if all fields have been completed correctly.

Close